• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NCAA FB

Tiger Woods responds to two-stroke penalty at Masters

By Kyle Porter | Golf Writer

If you didn't already know, there's some controversy surrounding Tiger Woods and the 2013 Masters. Wood responded via Twitter to the two-stroke penalty that he was given by rules officials on Saturday morning:

For more golf news, rumors and analysis, follow @EyeOnGolf and @KylePorterCBS on Twitter and like us on Facebook.

CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

golf Video

August 31, 2015
Jason Day wins at The Barclays (1:09)
August 31, 2015
Jason Day wins the Barclays
(0:54)
August 31, 2015
Brian Harmon scores two hole-in-ones
(1:13)
August 30, 2015
Jason Day shoots final round 62 to win The Barclays
(0:52)

Latest

Most Popular

CBSSports.com Shop

Men's Nike Scarlet Ohio State Buckeyes No. 15 Limited Football Jersey

College Sideline Gear
Get your favorite school
Shop Now